You are here

Cell communication

Project Leader(s): 

Dr. Peter Swain , McGill University

Project team: 
Dr. Terry Hebert, McGill University
Dr. Brian Ingalls, University of Waterloo
Dr. Mads Kaern, University of Ottawa
Dr. Stephane Laporte, McGill University
Dr. Ted Perkins, McGill University
Non-academic participants: 
Funding period: 
April 1, 2021 - March 31, 2021