You are here


Project Leader(s): 

Dr. Jianhong Wu , York University

Project Website: 
Project team: 
Dr. Julien Arino, McMaster University
Dr. Jacques Bélair, Université de Montréal
Dr. Fred Brauer, University of British Columbia
Dr. Troy Day, Queen's University
Dr. Julien Arino, University of Manitoba
Dr. Jacques Beir, Universite de Montreal
Dr. Fred Bauer, University of British Columbia
Dr. Troy Day, Queen’s University
Dr. Michael Li, University of Alberta
Dr. Charmaine Dean, Simon Fraser University
Dr. David N. Fishman, Ontario Public Health Laboratories
Dr. Jane Heffernan, York University
Dr. Kamran Khan, University of Toronto
Dr. Neal Madras, York University
Dr. Seyed M. Mogadas, University of Winnipeg
Dr. Shigui Ruan, Dalhousie University
Dr. Beni M. Sahai, Cadham Provincial Laboratory
Dr. Robert Smith, University of Ottawa
Dr. Lin Wang, University of New Brunswick
Dr. James Watmough, University of New Brunswick
Dr. Glenn Webb, Vanderbilt University
Dr. Hauiping Zhu, York University
Dr. Pauline van den Driessche, University of Victoria
Funding period: 
April 1, 2021 - March 31, 2021

Assembled at the height of the SARS outbreak in 2003, this project develops a variety of modeling templates.